• ONGC Start-up
  • Right to Information
  • ONGC Energy Centre
  • Public Grievances
  • Lodge Complaint
  • Visitor Management System

What's New

Advisory Commitee

There is also an Expert Advisory Committee, comprising of eminent personalities with expertise and experience in various fields. This Committee is reconstituted every year. The committee advises OEC on selection of R&D proposals, generation of new research ideas and also in monitoring the progress of the Projects and other initiatives. The present composition of the Expert Advisory Committee, during 2016-17, is as follows:-

Sl. No. Name Designation
1 G.C. Chaturvedi Former Secretary, MoPNG
2 Dr. Baldev Raj Director, National Institute of Advanced Studies
3 Dr. Ashvini Kumar Managing Director, Solar Energy Corporation of India
4 Dr. Anand Kumar Director, PETROTECH Society
5 Prof Juzer Vasi Emeritus Fellow, Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Bombay
6 Dr. D. R. Ranade Former I/C Microbiology Dept. ARI, Pune