• ONGC Start-up
  • Right to Information
  • ONGC Energy Centre
  • Public Grievances
  • Lodge Complaint
  • Visitor Management System

What's New

Composition of Trust

The Chairman & Managing Director, ONGC is the Chairman of the ONGC Energy Centre Trust. The other Trustees include some of the full time Directors of ONGC and some of eminent persons from the field of Energy and Science & Technology.  Director General, ONGC Energy Centre is also a Trustee. The composition of the Trust as on date is as follows:-

Sl.No. Position Name Designation
1 Chairman Mr Shashi Shanker  CMD, ONGC
2 Trustee Mr N.K. Verma MD, OVL
3 Trustee Mr Shashi Shanker  Director (T&FS), ONGC
4 Trustee Mr D. D. Misra Director (HR), ONGC
5 Trustee Mr A. K. Dwivedi Director (E), ONGC
6 Trustee Mr Subhash Kumar Director (F), ONGC
7 Trustee Dr. Anil Kakodkar Former Chairman, Atomic Energy Commission, Mumbai
8 Trustee Dr. M. O. Garg Former Director, IIP Dehradun
9 Trustee Prof. P. P. Chakrabarti Director, IIT Kharagpur
10 Trustee Prof. Anurag Mathur Director, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
11 Trustee Dr. Ajay Mathur Director General, TERI
12 Trustee Dr. B. Bhargava Director General, OEC